Skip to main content
All CollectionsThe 'Lead Detail' page
How do I delete a lead via the'Lead Detail' page
How do I delete a lead via the'Lead Detail' page

Need to delete a lead that isn't in a dashboard task?

Louise Buscombe avatar
Written by Louise Buscombe
Updated over a week ago

Leads should only be deleted from DenGro if you want to permanently remove their personal information. If you've been unable to get hold of a lead, or they are no longer interested in treatment, you need to mark them as 'inactive'. 

To delete a lead:

Step 1.
Go to the lead in question.

Step 2.
Click 'Delete' which can be found in the header area of the lead's personal information.

Step 3.
Select a reason for the deletion.

Step 4.
Click 'Delete'.

The lead will be removed and you will be returned to the dashboard.

Did this answer your question?